Cumming Fair

 

Hours of Operation:FairSide
Monday – Thursday – 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 4:00 p.m. – Midnight
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – Midnight
Sunday 12:30 – 9:00 p.m.                                 

Fair Admission:
     
No Re-Entry
Cash Only (ATM Onsite)
Ages 10 and under FREE
Ages 11 and up – $7.00                                

Parking:
General Parking – $5.00
Handicap Parking Available  – $5.00                      

No Pets, Coolers or Alcohol Allowed!
Need Directions?  Click Here


 Daily Attractions    Rides    Concerts    Student Coupon

Miss Cumming Fair Pageant Form  
2016 Baking/Canning Competition  


Thursday, October 5 


Friday, October 6


Saturday, October 7 


 Sunday, October 8


 Monday, October 9 


Tuesday, October 10


 Wednesday, October 11   


Thursday, October 12


Friday, October 13


Saturday, October 14


Sunday, October 15